Brookville - Carlisle - Centerville - Clayton - Dayton - Englewood - Huber Heights - Kettering - Miamisburg - Moraine - Oakwood - Riverside Springboro - Trotwood - Union - Vandalia - West Carrollton - Farmersville - Germantown - New Lebanon - Phillipsburg - Verona...

dbhf.gif Copyright 2015
Dayton Area Broadcasters 
Hall of Fame
Web Design by:
Short Run Grafx, 
Dayton Oh
Contact Webmaster:

Home - Nomination - History - Media Page - 2003 Inductees - 2005 Inductees - 2007 Inductees
2009 Inductees - 2011 Inductees - 2013 Inductees - Dr. Creep Memorial - Carl Day Memorial -
Steve Kerrigan Memorial - Nancy Cartwright


The Dayton Area Broadcasters Hall Of Fame Celebrates
Its 6th Bi-Annual Induction Gala &
10 Years Inception Celebration
Honoring The Miami Valleys Broadcasters Of Radio & TV


The 2013 Broadcasters Hall Of Fame honorees are:



encouraged and invited to attend.  Gala reservations are $60.00.  Deadline for reception/ program RSVP's with check or money order is October 16, 2013.

DSC_01772.jpg DSC_01262.jpg DSC_00712.jpg

DSC_01152.jpg DSC_00772.jpg

Larry Bailey
(formerly WHIO-TV)                 

Ed Krahling
(in memoriam WHIO-TV)
Mrs. Ed Krahling

John "B-Man" Beaulieu (WTUE Radio)

David G. McFarland (formerly WONE Radio/WHIO-TV)

DSC_00882.jpg DSC_01412.jpg DSC_01112.jpg DSC_01552.jpg

Jim Bucher
(formerly WDTN-TV)

Cheryl McHenry

Jim Johnson
(WDAO Radio)

George Wymer
(formerly WING Radio & WKEF -TV)


Community Service Award Recipient
The Honorable Judge Bill C. Littlejohn

This prestigious honor bestowed on this select group of broadcasters and community service heroes will be recorded for all time in the history of Dayton and placed on the wall of fame at the Dayton Convention Center.

Click to see out 10 year Anniversary Video of all the past Inductees