Brookville - Carlisle - Centerville - Clayton - Dayton - Englewood - Huber Heights - Kettering - Miamisburg - Moraine - Oakwood - Riverside Springboro - Trotwood - Union - Vandalia - West Carrollton - Farmersville - Germantown - New Lebanon - Phillipsburg - Verona...

dbhf.gif Contact Webmaster:

Home -  Mission Statement - Nomination - History - Media Page - 2003 Inductees      2005 Inductees                2007 Inductees - 2009 Inductees - 2011 Inductees - 2013 Inductees - 2015 Inductees                   2014 Nomination Reception - 2013 Induction Gala - Bette Rogge Memorial - Ted Ryan Memorial  Jonathan Winters Memorial - Dr. Creep Memorial  - Carl Day Memorial - Dale Huffman Memorial                        Steve Kerrigan Memorial - Nancy Cartwright Reception

Copyright 2017
Dayton Area Broadcasters 
Hall of Fame

The Dayton Area Broadcasters Hall of Fame Mission Statement:

The Dayton Area Broadcasters Hall of Fame was organized to enshrine talented broadcasters in the Dayton area for their many years of service in the industry and for their dedication to the community.  There are many broadcasters, past and present, who embraced this community and the community embraced them.  Many were legends and pioneers who should never be forgotten.  Through this organization we hope to keep their memory alive.

There are broadcasters who are still working in the industry who should also never be forgotten and who should be recognized for their continuing service and contributions.  They should also be saluted for carrying on the work of the legends and pioneers who impacted our lives.  It is hoped that through the Dayton Area Broadcasters Hall of Fame we will continue to look upon this profession as one of honesty, fairness, pride, respect and dignity and never forget the ones who paved the way.

-The Dayton Area Broadcasters Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Web Site Donation

Click to View Video